Managment Committee



(meetings: 7 October 2020, 25 November 2020, 24 February 2021,19 May 2021,AGM 9 September 2021)

Executive Officers

Loraine Bant: 07835 330562

Deputy President:
Ali Wardale:

Judith Masters: 01379 588435 07919 084109 Greengate House, Wingfield Road, Weybread, Diss IP21 5UL

Emily Radcliffe: 01638 780831 07712 0800321 45 Sun Street, Isleham, Ely, CB7 5RU

Directorate Chairs

Stuart Burnside: 07768 500609

East Leagues:
Rosemary Prince: 01206 752898, 0771 3272717

Ben Whibley: 07719 331848
Kim Hansen: 01277 416146 07765 402973
Justin Fox:
Youth Competitions:
Sally Tippen: -07866 197752

Other Chairs

Peter Leaton: 01733 245851 07780 915266

East Umpires:
Nick Meakin:

EH Relationship Managers

Charlie Farrow, Andrew Dale, Steve Turner (see England Hockey East for details) County Representatives One each from Beds, Cambs, Essex, Herts, Kent, Lincs, Norfolk, Suffolk


Regional Disciplinary Administrator: Mick Pullin: 01708 226492, 07729 870204 Technical Officiating Coordinator: Janet Sutton 07885 476923

ERHA Vice-Presidents are elected by the AGM of the ERHA.

Honorary Vice-Presidents were elected by the precursor Associations of the ERHA, namely the Eastern Counties Hockey Association (ECHA) or the East Angian Womens Hockey Association (EAWHA). Old records from these two Associations can be located via the History Page .


Jenny Cardwell, Bernie Cotton, Ann Cunningham, Sheila Elden (d), Bill Felton, Sheila George, Janet Goody (d), John Helliwell, John Hendy, Ken Lochhead (d), Neil Liversedge, Sarah Mann, Ros Marsh, Margaret McCall, Daphne Menear, Donna Mills, Richard Munns, Russell Nutter, Rob Oakley, Brian Perks (d), Rosemary Prince, Pritpal Sagoo, Mike Trett, Jill Warwick, Fiona Wheeler, Martin Williams, Trevor Williams (d).


B M Anderson, P S Andrews, P J Barber, A J Barton, D E W Bennett (d), Miss M Birch**, S W P Blake (d)*, L A Bone (d), N F Borrett (d)*, J P Bradley, G Britton, Miss P Bullock**, J F Cadman, J F Carrick, Mrs M Carpenter (d)**, N M Carter*, J S Chaplin, H J Chrystal (d)*, J A Cockett, D B Colman*, N J Cox, R Creasey*, M J B Crowe, C J David (d), R A Davis, R Dear, M Denham, R D A Dodds OBE, A H Ekins, Mrs W Firman (d)**, J C French, L Goulding, S F Guyton, R J Hagen (d), J R Harland, Miss M Harris**, K S Hayward (d)*, J M Helliwell*, D H S Hobbs, R T Hodder, M Huckle, Mrs A Hughes**, J A Hurst, J F B Ivens (d)*, C I M Jones, K S A Lochhead (d), J Macdonald (d), T J Machin, Miss TM Maddison**, Mrs R Marsh**, Mrs M McCall**, Mrs O Middleton**, P S Nash*, Miss P Nisbet MBE (d)**, J Oakshatt, B A Perks (d)*, M G Quinton (d), Mrs M Rosenway (d)*, R M Sagrott, F G Self (d)*, Miss D Taylor (d)*, D F Vinson (d), G T Ward (d)*, J Watson, Mrs L Webb**, R L Webb, D B Whitaker OBE, G Wickens, P Worth. * Previously President of ECHA, ** Previously Life Member of EAWHA, (d) deceased

Regional Office: The Hockey Pavilion, Loughborough University, Ashby Rd, Loughborough LE11 3TU

Relationship Managers:
Essex, Kent, Norfolk, Suffolk: Charlie Farrow: 07811 336895 Beds, Cambs, Lincs: Andrew Dale: 07725 432013 Herts: Steve Turner: 07718 980515

Regional Adminstrator:
Melanie Hart: 01509 228674, 07718 980509

Each Region in England appoints a Technical Officiating Coordinator whose role is to: act as the link between EH Technical Appointments Panel (TAP) and the Regions; undertake recruitment and training of regional technical officials; co-ordinate and appoint regional technical officials for all regional events as required; recommend regional officials to TAP for inclusion in the national programme. To volunteer as a Technical Officer within East, contact the East Regional Technical Officiating Co-Ordinator, Janet Sutton 07885 476923